Training & Development Team

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation E-mail Mobile No
1 Mr. Naresh Dhingra Head T&D SGI naresh.dhingra.hcst@sgei.org 8958006661
2 Mr. Raja Pandey Sr.Executive Trainer pandey.raja@sgei.org 8958006662
3 Dr. Sanjay Kulshrestha Sr. Executive Trainer sanjay.kulsrestha.hcst@sgei.org 9412262294
4 Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive Trainer mohit.sharma@sgei.org 9690182087
5 Mr. Sunil Garg Sr. Executive Trainer sunil.garg.hcst@sgei.org 9917149666
6 Ms. Hemlata Jain Sr. Executive Trainer hemuj10@gmail.com 9557669410
7 Ms. Sugandha Gupta Executive Trainer sugandha.gupta@sgei.org 8958002999
8 Ms. Priyanka Chauhan Executive Trainer priyanka.chauhan@sgei.org 9639005017
9 Ms. Kalpana Sharma Executive Trainer kalpana.sharma@sgei.org 9897819282
10 Ms. Shruti Bhatnagar Executive Trainer shruti.bhatnagar@sgei.org 9219666480
11 Ms. Richa Sahay Executive Trainer richa.sahay.hcst@sgei.org 7055600212
12 Ms. Roma Kohli Executive Trainer roma.kohli.hcst@sgei.org 9758405764
13 Ms. Monika Pachauri Executive Trainer monika.pachauri.hcst@sgei.org 8193029291
14 Mr. Rohit Agarwal Executive Trainer rohitagarwal.hcst@sgei.org 8445230970
15 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh Executive Trainer abhishek.kumar.singh.hcst@sgei.org 7251948032
16 Mr. Mohit Gupta Executive Trainer mohit.gupta.hcst@sgei.org 9027980136
17 Ms. Garima Manchanda Executive Trainer garima.manchanda.hcst@sgei.org 9760135003